» JeaseCMS » Документация

Резервное копирование и временные файлы

Резервное копирование Базы Данных

В зависимости от конфигурации, Jease хранит все данные в папке под названием "db4o" или "perst" (которые по-умолчанию расположены в вашей домашней папке (home-directory)). Просто скопируйте эту папку и это и есть резервная копия.

Jease создает hot backup файла вашей главной БД (Базы Данных) (только структуру древа контента, бинарный контент не включается в этот файл) автоматически каждый час в папке вашей БД. Этот файл помечеатся датой сохранения. Вы должны иметь резервные копии пары таких файлов на всякий случай, хотя я не имел проблемм с повреждением файла БД db4o или Perst уже несколько лет. Я рекомендую удалять время от времени старые файлы.

Внимание: Так как Jease построена на объектной БД, вам нужны будут все классы которые были сохранены в БД. Вот общий совет для создания резервной копии экземпляра Jease (обычно jease/webapps/ROOT).

Временные файлы

Jease создает временные файлы и папки в нескольких местах в зависимости от конфигурации вашей системы (e.g. jease/temp и/или /tmp). Эти файлы обычно имеют префикс jfix-*. Рекомендуется (и безопасно) удалять эти файлы время от времени.

Внимание: Я рекомендую добавлять процедуру очистки к скрипту start/stop-script и очищать папки при остановке сервера.

Last modified on 2011-10-10 by Maik Jablonski

Backup and Temporary Files

Backing up your database

Depending on the configuration, Jease stores all data in a folder called "db4o" or "perst" (per default located in your home-directory). Simply backup this folder and you're done with your backup.

Jease creates a hot backup of your main database file (only the structure of the content tree, no binary content is included in this file) automatically every hour in your database folder. These files are tagged with the date of the backup. You should keep and backup some of them to be better safe than sorry, although I've never experienced a database corruption working with db4o or Perst for several years now. I would recommend to delete old files from time to time.

Please note: as Jease is built on an object-database, you'll need all classes which got stored in the database to reopen a database. So a general advice is to create a backup of your Jease-instance (usually jease/webapps/ROOT), too.

Temporary Files

Jease creates temporary files and directories in several locations depending on the overall configuration of your system (e.g. jease/temp and/or /tmp). This files are usually prefixed with jfix-*. It is recommended (and safe) to delete this files from time to time.

Please note: I would recommend to add a cleanup procedure to your start/stop-script and clean the directories when stopping your server.

Last modified on 2011-03-10 by Maik Jablonski

Want to contribute?

1970-01-01

Do you want to contribute to Jease? Writing documentation is a good place to get started and will help to get people becoming more familiar with Jease. Any contribution is appreciated.